An elegant lighting system for all working and traffic areas of your company

With our new LED lighting system KB SILVERLINE.PRO, we cover all lighting requirements of your company: from management to production and storage, our system brings the required light intensity and color temperature in traffic areas and working places. It is elegant in design, thoughtfully designed, variable, easy to install and “Made in Germany”.

Office lighting

Fatigue-free and efficient office lighting according to DIN

Office lighting

Corridor and staircase lighting

Elegant and energy-efficient corridor and staircase lighting

Corridor and staircase lighting

Industrial workplace lighting

Efficient and anti-glare workplace lighting according to DIN

Industrial workplace lighting

Production hall lighting

Safe and energy-efficient lighting for production

Production hall lighting

Store lighting

Energy-efficient store lighting without heat radiation and UV radiation

Store lighting

Lighting technology meets electrical engineering

With over 70 employees, the K + B electronic systems GmbH develops and produces electrical and electronic solutions at the two locations in Schelklingen and Bad Bergzabern. This know-how, grown over decades, uses the K + B lighting systems GmbH for the development and production of made in Germany professional LED lighting solutions.

The right glass for every room situation:
Clear, prism or diffuse...

Light: there, where you need it and as much as you need

Conical surface measurement: KB SILVERLINE.PRO, 120 cm, clear cover, fully loaded.
Conical surface measurement: KB SILVERLINE.PRO, 120 cm, prism cover, fully loaded.
Conical surface measurement: KB SILVERLINE.PRO, 120 cm, diffuse transmission cover, fully loaded.

The KB SILVERLINE.PRO LED system achieves up to 160 lm/W light current per LED module. This means that you can cover all lighting requirements for your business with a single system and without expensive ballasts. The system is available in various color temperatures, different lighting packages from 150 to 400 mA and several lengths (in the 15 cm grid). The LED lights are dimmable and flexibly switchable through multi-phase wiring. If possible, only every second or third LED strips can be controlled via the light switch or the central control unit.

A single KB SILVERLINE.PRO LED strips with 8 Watt achieves the same light intensity as a conventional 100 watt light bulb. This protects not only the company’s accounts – lower power consumption is also highly ecological. For sustainability-oriented company, KB SILVERLINE.PRO is a must.

The various light packages combined with 3-phase wiring, light dimming and the use of different covers make every room and work situation of your business manageable. Different beam angle of our LED systems bring the light exactly where you need it.

In the green area: fast amortization by BAFA funding* and energy efficiency. Protect our climate and save your business accounts. Sustainable!

We would be pleased to calculate your future energy savings free of charge and without obligation through the use of our KB SILVERLINE.PRO and we will let you know when your investment has paid off in a sustainable and powerful LED light system.

Brochure

Hot off the press and to your house free of charge: Our LED lighting brochure for you

Brochure
c
Ask for brochure






Wir senden Ihnen das Prospekt kostenlos nach Hause

Data sheet

For downloading: specific technical data

Data sheet
Questions or comments?
Contact us anytime
K+B lighting systems GmbH
Kapeller Str. 29
D-76887 Bad Bergzabern
Tel.: +49 6343 93472-0
Mail: info@kb-lighting.de
Contact us now
c
Contact us now

Das intelligente Lichtsystem für alle Arbeits- und Verkehrsbereiche Ihres Unternehmens

Mit unserem neuen LED-Lichtsystem KB SILVERLINE.PRO decken wir alle Beleuchtungsanforderungen Ihres Unternehmens ab: Von der Verwaltung bis zu Produktion und Lager bringt unser System die erforderliche Lichtstärke und Farbtemperatur in Verkehrsbereiche und auf Arbeitsplätze. Elegant im Design, durchdacht konstruiert, variabel, einfach in der Montage und „Made in Germany“.

Bürobeleuchtung

Effiziente und ermüdungsfreie Bürobeleuchtung nach DIN

Bürobeleuchtung

Industriebeleuchtung

Sichere und energieeffiziente Beleuchtung für die Produktion

Industriebeleuchtung

Arbeitsplatzbeleuchtung

Effiziente und blendfreie Arbeitsplatzbeleuchtung nach DIN

Arbeitsplatzbeleuchtung

Flur & Treppenbeleuchtung

Elegante und energieeffiziente Flur- und Treppenhaus-Beleuchtung

Flur & Treppenbeleuchtung

Verkaufsraumbeleuchtung

Energieeffiziente Verkaufsraum-Beleuchtung ohne Wärme und UV-Strahlung

Verkaufsraumbeleuchtung

Sonderleuchtenbau

Energieeffiziente Sonderleuchten nach Maß

Sonderleuchtenbau

Beleuchtungstechnik trifft Elektrotechnik

Mit über 70 Mitarbeitern entwickelt und produziert die K + B electronic systems GmbH an zwei Standorten in Schelklingen und Bad Bergzabern elektrotechnische und elektronische Lösungen. Dieses über Jahrzehnte gewachsene Know-how nutzt die K + B lighting systems GmbH für die Entwicklung und Produktion professioneller LED Licht-Lösungen made in Germany.

Das richtige Glas für jede Raumsituation:
Klar, Prisma oder Diffus…

Licht: Dort wo Sie es brauchen und soviel Sie benötigen…

Kegelflächenmessung: KB SILVERLINE.PRO, 120 cm, Abdeckung klar, voll bestückt.
Kegelflächenmessung: KB SILVERLINE.PRO, 120 cm, Abdeckung Prisma, voll bestückt.
Kegelflächenmessung: KB SILVERLINE.PRO, 120 cm, Abdeckung diffus, voll bestückt.

Das KB SILVERLINE.PRO LED-System erreicht pro LED-Modul bis zu 160 lm/W Lichtstrom. Das heißt, Sie können mit einem einzigen System und ohne teuere Vorschaltgeräte alle Lichtanforderungen Ihres Unternehmens ab- decken. Das System ist in verschiedenen Farb- temperaturen, verschiedenen Lichtpaketen von 150 bis 400 mA und verschiedenen Längen (im 15 cm Raster) erhältlich. Die LED-Leuchten sind dimmbar und durch mehrphasige Verdrahtung flexibel schaltbar. So kann bei Bedarf über den Lichtschalter oder das zentrale Steuergerät nur jeder zweite oder dritte LED-Streifen angesteuert werden.

Ein einzelner KB SILVERLINE.PRO LED-Streifen mit 8 Watt erreicht dieselbe Lichtstärke wie eine herkömmliche 100 Watt Glühbirne. Das schont nicht nur die Firmenkasse – der geringere Stromverbrauch ist auch höchst ökologisch. Für nachhaltig wirtschaftende Unternehmen ist KB SILVERLINE.PRO deshalb ein Muss.

Die verschiedenen Lichtpakete kombiniert mit der 3-phasigen Verdrahtung, der Lichtdimmung und dem Einsatz verschiedener Abdeckungen machen jede Raum- und Arbeitssituation Ihres Unternehmens beherrschbar. Verschiedene Abstrahlwinkel unseres LED-Systems bringen das Licht genau dorthin, wo Sie es benötigen.

Sofort im grünen Bereich: Schnelle Amortisation durch BAFA-Förderung* und Energieeffizienz. Schützt unser Klima und schont Ihre Firmenkasse. Nachhaltig!

Wir berechnen für Sie gerne gratis und unverbindlich Ihre zukünftige Energieeinsparung durch den Einsatz unserer KB SILVERLINE.PRO und wir zeigen Ihnen, bis wann sich Ihre Investition in ein zukunftsfähiges und leistungsstarkes LED-Lichtsystem amortisiert hat.

Prospekt

Druckfrisch und gratis frei Haus: unser LED-Leuchtenprospekt für Dich

Prospekt
c
Prospekt anfordern






Wir senden Ihnen das Prospekt kostenlos nach Hause

Datenblatt

Zum Download: Die spezifischen technischen Daten

Datenblatt
Fragen oder Anmerkungen?
Kontaktieren Sie uns ganz unverbindlich
K+B lighting systems GmbH
Kapeller Str. 29
D-76887 Bad Bergzabern
Tel.: +49 6343 93472-0
Mail: info@kb-lighting.de
Kontakt aufnehmen
c
Kontakt aufnehmen